play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Direct used cars

    By Lindy J on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative without that 'pushy' approach towards customers. Good range of cars and prices. Quick easy finance set up, no endless reems of paperwork. I can highly recommended Mini Direct to anyone looking to purchase a good quality second-hand Mini.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in the area

    By J D on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini for my Daughter in May and i can not fault Mini Direct service.They seemed like no other car dealership i have delt with before not pushy hide nothing and seemed to good to be true.We have had the car over a month now and no problems and i would fully recommened.Also i would like to say how professinal Ady was.


  • 5

    First rate personal service!

    By D W on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first experience in buying a mini from this dealership. We found the salesman to be very helpful and professional in his approach without giving us the "hard sell" as we have encountered on previous occasions. This is a small dealership and we felt no sales pressure when viewing the cars on the forecourt . The salesman was courteous and helpful and we were offered a test drive . We were very happy with the car and decided to buy. The deal was closed quickly and efficiently with follow up support if needed. The whole experience was very positive and I have a lovely new car as a result!! We would certainly recommend this dealership to others and would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Top Service, Top Car, Top Company!

    By Grant P on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, no sales pressure had a good selection of quality cars in stock with a decent saving over the larger man dealers!


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Liviu T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good price , nice car and very nice person...


  • 5

    BMW series 1

    By K M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service cannot fault it they were spot on to our needs


  • 5

    Great!! Very happy customer...

    By Nicola H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rupert was extremely helpful without the 'hard sell' that might be expected. He was friendly, not pushy and definitely knew his stuff when it came to anything BMW or Mini related. The whole experience was very positive. The finance offered (but not pushed) was a good sensible deal and I was a very happy customer picking up my new Mini today.


  • 5

    5* cars and service

    By S A on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service which resulted in me coming home with my perfect car!


  • 5

    #awesome

    By J B on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealership puts PROFESSIONAL into the industry ... will definitely recommend. Big thanku for the excellent service and even more so for my awesome car :)


  • 5

    Great

    By Emily H on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience all round! Extremely helpful staff who were quick to respond to my queries, and I love my new MINI!


‹ Prev Next ›