play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Summer for a Mini Cabriole

    By Nicky S on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I used Auto Trader to search for a Mini Cabriole that I had set my heart on ...be it the scorching summer we have had but after 10years ownership of my old vehicle it was time. I saw 2 vehicles advertised with MINIDIRECT Worcestershire . On arriving at their garage the one car had already been sold half an hour earlier , that in its self was a testoment to the quality and value of the car and after a test drive with very friendly and helpful staff , also given extras , I purchased a Mini Cabriole. Everything was delt with by Minidirect and everything on time , the whole experience a pleasure as is my car to drive.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly dealers

    By Viki T on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal and friendly service at Mini Direct. Couldn’t be happier with our little Cooper Convertible, and the service that we received.


  • 5

    Love my Mini

    By Susan S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy enjoyable No pressure from sales staff. Good range of minis All minis in excellent condition lots of choice. It’s our second visit we brought our daughters car from there 2 years ago.


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Kerry K on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience- Salesman was great - puts you at ease straight away. Very easy part exchange and transfer was smooth and well organised. Love my new car! Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By G L on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest description of the Mini, outstanding condition, friendly sales guys who were super knowledgeable and were very happy to accommodate my tweaks to the car. Overall I’d 100% recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchased beautiful BMW 125d in Estoril blue

    By Neil L on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with both owners who were both professional approachable and forthcoming with answers during all stages of the purchase. Would totally recommend them. Only concern was car came with only one key, bit disappointing.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Sarah S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very pleased with our purchase!


  • 5

    Small yet caring dealer, 100% recommended

    By Brendan F on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My original contact with this dealer was through Autotrader, and they got back in touch with me very quickly. All our subsequent contact was by e-mail, which was perfect - quick response times and all my questions answered fully. I went to inspect the car & there was a warm welcome for me & my family, and the car was exactly as described. We did the deal, and I drove off very happy. I would have no hesitation in using this dealer again.


  • 5

    Mini Direct used cars

    By Lindy J on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative without that 'pushy' approach towards customers. Good range of cars and prices. Quick easy finance set up, no endless reems of paperwork. I can highly recommended Mini Direct to anyone looking to purchase a good quality second-hand Mini.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in the area

    By J D on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini for my Daughter in May and i can not fault Mini Direct service.They seemed like no other car dealership i have delt with before not pushy hide nothing and seemed to good to be true.We have had the car over a month now and no problems and i would fully recommened.Also i would like to say how professinal Ady was.


‹ Prev Next ›