play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By owen H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, no pushy sales. Friendly and helpful

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Owen. Thanks for the great review. Really glad you were happy with everything. Hope you enjoy the new Mini


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By SOPHIE S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my BMW 1 Series from this dealer, the manager was professional, friendly and patient! All their cars appeared to be of a high quality and mine was spotless! Very happy with it so far.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Sophie, It was a pleasure to look after you with the purchase of your new BMW. Really happy that you are enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer and no hassle

    By MARK C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great mini with no hassle at all. Pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience and would use again if I need another mini.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Mark, Thank you for the lovely review. really glad you are enjoying the new car and don't forget to pop in for that coffee !!


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service

    By Teresa B on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we decided to upgrade my existing Mini there was only one place to go and that was Mini Direct. Excellent service once again.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/06/20

    Thanks again Teresa. Great to have you as returning customers after buying your Park Lane off is 4 years ago ... hope the Mini Seven brings you just as much happiness


  • 5

    Great service! Highly recommend.

    By zoe H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service. Quick to respond to enquiries and very accommodating. Friendly service, not too pushy to get the sale. Would recommend and use again. Many thanks!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/06/20

    Thank you for a lovely review. I’m so glad you enjoyed your buying experience and are enjoying your new Mini Paceman. It is certainly a stunning car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By NAOMI H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were great all the way through dealing with me and the car that i wanted and sorting out the finance side of things i felt at ease the whole time especially after having a bad experience elsewhere. Only a phone call away or a text with any question's i had. Fantastic service throughout would definitely recommend to anyone. Plus my car is amazing and i love it. Thank you guys! Naomi.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/06/20

    Hi Naomi. Thanks for your lovely review. We try really hard to look after everyone and help them purchase the very best car for them


  • 5

    Positive second-hand Mini One purchase

    By Mark C on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has always never been the experience I'd expect - new or second-hand.....over pushy sales representatives wanting to not only force a car on you but also Finance! Or even being downright objectionable to me as a customer (even from main dealers). However, helping my Daughter buy a second-hand Mini One from Mini Direct was the pleasurable experience I always thought it should be. The Sales Representative, was straight-up, no pushy sales talk, fact based discussions about the car of our choice / warranty options and no sales patter with regards better deal with their Finance. I'd buy another second-hand car from Mini Direct - thanks.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the very kind review Mark We do work really hard to help all of our customers find their perfect car and we know that it’s you that knows what you want and we just try to help you make that happen in the easiest way possible Hope you all keep enjoying the car


  • 5

    A very smooth process and amazing car!

    By nia B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Getting my new mini was such a lovely and easy experience. I was offered a good price for my previous Audi and absolutely love the new car! I really recommend using bmw/mini direct great service, lovely cars and really genuine people.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/06/20

    Hi Nia, Thank you for the lovely review, It was our pleasure to look after you with your Mini purchase, keep enjoying the car and hopefully your mum will be changing to Mini soon !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ruth S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. There was no pressure to buy and he answered all our questions.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Ruth, It was a pleasure to look after you and sell you your new BMW. I hope you enjoy it and you know where we are if you need anything


  • 5

    Great car great guys to deal with.

    By nigel G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great and the Mini Cooper was above expectation!!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/06/20

    Thanks for the kind review Nigel, it was a pleasure looking after you and your family. Hope you had a fun journey home


‹ Prev Next ›