play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!! Thank you

    By GEMMA S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brillant, professional service! We were looking to buy a particular spec on a mini cooper and Steve was fantastic in finding us our perfect mini quickly. He also ensured that any minor scratches were removed from the body work and was extremely helpful throughout. Would certainly recommend if you are after a special mini or bmw.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/08/20

    Thanks for the very kind review Gemma, I'm glad we found the perfect car for you all, and wish you many happy miles in it


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By CHRIS J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and drama free experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend to others in the future!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 30/07/20

    Thanks for the kind review Chris, it was a pleasure looking after you , and glad you love the car


  • 5

    Bought BMW 1 Series

    By ROB D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thanks for your review Rob, It was a pleasure looking after you with the purchase of your new BMW 1 Series


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By SARAH C on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely helpful guys. Genuine people that can't do enough to help. Would definitely reccomend buying a car through this garage

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review Sarah. Really glad that you love the new car


  • 5

    An excellent service with friendly and knowledgeab

    By CATHERINE S on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very knowledgeable about the characteristics of the car and was able to answer all of my questions

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thank you Cathy for your lovely review. We really appreciate your business, and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By jo V on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Mini Direct staff went out of his way to drop paperwork to our house. We had a problem with not being able to open our passenger door; he returned to our house in 5 mins and sorted it. No pressurised sales a calm and easy purchasing experience. Would definitely recommend for overall experience including purchase price.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/07/20

    Hi Jo Thanks for the very kind words, it was a pleasure to supply you with your dream Mini for your birthday.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADAM B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was really quick and really easy, the member of staff I dealt with at Mini Direct was really nice, had plenty of information and was happy to answer all the questions I had, through the process and after the purchase.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/07/20

    Hi Adam Many thanks again for buying your lovely BMW from us, I am so glad you enjoyed the experience and we hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jodie C on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Originally enquired about a car for sale on the website but it had already been sold. However, Steve helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and kept in regular contact throughout the buying process. He even delivered the car to me when it was ready! Would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 15/07/20

    Hi Jodie. Really glad we found the perfect car for you and that you are loving it. Ps the batteries are in the post


  • 5

    Can’t Fault

    By natasha O on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having just brought a BMW 1 series from these guys, I was very impressed with the level of customer service. Very friendly, informative and nothing was too much to ask. The quality of the car on arrival was spotless and everything in place ready to drive away. Thank you both for all your help in giving me a good description of the car so I knew what to expect before driving to you. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/07/20

    Thank you for the kind review Natasha. It was our pleasure to look after you with the supply of your new BMW We are really glad you enjoyed the experience


  • 5

    First class, the whole process was so easy and str

    By Mark G on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class, the whole process was so easy and straightforward.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 06/07/20

    Thanks for the kind review Mark. It was a pleasure looking after you and your Mini Purchase


‹ Prev Next ›