play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    our new mini

    By LACHLAN MORRISON on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    we travelled quite a distance to see the car and it was well worth the journey. Steve was very helpful and with the relaxed and pressure free atmosphere it made the purchase of our mini an easy choice.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 12/07/21

    Thank you for you kind review Lachlan, It was a pleasure looking after you both and I'm very happy that you are enjoying your lovely mini Cooper


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent car !!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/06/21

    THANKS FOR THE KIND REVIEW SALLY, GLAD YOU ARE LOVING YOUR MINI


  • 5

    Highly recommend Mini Direct for an easy purchase.

    By JAMES JOHNSON on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars, well priced. Steve and team extremely helpful and a very easy, hassle free purchase of a quality used vehicle. Car was supplied with new MOT, all documentation and very happy to have purchased from Steve and Mini Direct. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/06/21

    Thanks for the very kind review James. It was a pleasure looking after you both and I'm very happy that we made everything hassle free and that you love the car.....sorry about the rain now though !!


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Steve, who is a lovely guy and very helpful. Would definitely use again!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 17/06/21

    Thanks for the really lovely review Aaron. I'm so glad we helped you get your perfect new car and that you are enjoying it.


  • 5

    Fab car fab price fab service

    By BOBBI CLACKSON on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car ! Really good price ! Rupert was lovely . Fab service .

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/06/21

    Hi Bobbi, Thanks for the kind review. We are really glad you love your new BMW and that everything went smoothly


  • 5

    everything was just perfect the cars the service everything

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This garage I would highly recommend to any car buying the service was absolutely spot on everything was just so quick and easy I practically bought the car the next day was just so straight forward all thanks to Steve I’ve literally found the perfect car and he made it all so simple top block if I ever need a new car I know where I’d be going.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/06/21

    Hi Jake, Really glad you love the car and found it all nice & easy to purchase. Keep enjoying it !!


  • 5

    Mini heaven

    By Kelly Morgan on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really friendly Fantastic mini ciioer fantastic price A+++

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review Kelly. We are really glad you found it easy and fun, and that you love your new car


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve at BMW&M Direct was a pleasure to deal with. Fair and accurate. Really pleased with the mini we bought and the part exchange.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 17/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review Jack, Really happy that you found everything fair & easy, and that you are loving the car


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly service, loving our new car

    By TIM HOLLIS on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and delivery as arranged. Every time we drive our beautiful new car we can’t help but smile.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review Tim, I hoped the car would make you both smile, so keep smiling and keep enjoying your new JCW


  • 5

    Great service but a little disappointing after care when problem developed

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It felt like a bold move purchasing and not test driving a car from Worcester when I live in Yorkshire. But Steve was brilliant, he talked me through the whole experience and answered all my questions. The delivery was smooth and the whole experience was so much better than expected. However, a warning light for the tyres came on 2 days after purchasing and the drivers seatbelt has developed problems in just under a month of ownership. Despite contacting them about the latter I am yet to hear anything which is a little disappointing given it’s a key legal and safety feature and has left me unable to drive the car for a little while.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/05/21

    Thanks for the review Charlotte, I'm glad we made everything easy & painless for you. I'm sorry to hear about the tyre light coming on, but heard nothing from you regarding it, and again apologies for the 24 hour delay in getting back to you regarding the seat belt sticking. After speaking with you last night, I will be speaking to our technicians to determine the problem and have it rectified asap for you. Steve


‹ Prev Next ›