play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Direct tick all of the boxes

    By Nigel U on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We bought from Mini Direct and Rupert and Aidie were both excellent in their overall dealings with us. Friendly and not pushy, clear and precise in their presentation and knowledge and certainly mini fans with a love of their product. We were looking for a mini for a specific reason and they were keen to satisfy our requirements and to ensure we got the right car for our specific needs. I have dealt with a lot of dealers over the years and Mini Direct tick all of the boxes.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Bob L on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Mini Cooper from Mini direct and we have to say the whole experience was a pleasure, we dealt with Rupert the owner and have to say his knowledge and expertise of everything mini was a joy, it was very refreshing to deal with a car salesman who wasn't pushey and didn't put you under pressure to buy. I would highley recommend mini direct to anyone in the market buying a mini


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional!

    By Tony B on 16 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mini Cooper S from these guys for my wife. Have to give it to them, the quality of their cars is great. For viewing, we could only make it in the evening (when they're normally closed) or weekends, but they came back to see us after their normal hours midweek. Can't recommend them enough, and would definitely (and yet might, for myself!) go back again.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer focus.

    By Simon T on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By David S on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We purchased the car unseen as the dealer is over 100 miles from home. This meant we had to rely on the dealer's description of the car, especially any minor faults, before deciding to make the journey. We were more than pleased with the car and all aspect of our dealings with Rupert (the dealer) went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Owner really cares and understands attention to detail. Mini Direct will be my first point of call for my next Mini!


  • 5

    purchase of mini cooper

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Quality used cars, excellent condition, excellent service and extremely helpful. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Clare W on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, you were very patient and helpful. Love our new car! Very pleasant to deal with, professional, clear and friendly. Thanks again. We'll be back : )

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/10/20

    Thank you for you lovely review Clare, It was a pleasure looking after you and helping you get your new car


  • 5

    Toms - Mini at short notice!

    By Kevin G on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mini for my son, Steve and Rupert found the perfect Mini Cooper, in fact better spec than I ever thought possible. A week later I was driving the car to London to deliver it to my son having been through their workshop. I can only congratulate both on their service and understanding of my requirement at short notice. Fully recommend Mini Direct and their care and understanding, nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks K

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 27/08/20

    Hi Kevin Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to help you find the perfect car for your son , and I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations with the car we found and supplied


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service

    By Rob and Jane F on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable team, impeccable customer service. Would highly recommend Mini Direct if looking to purchase your next used vehicle. Felt the team at Mini Direct went above and beyond to help meet our expectations.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/06/20

    Thanks Rob & Jane. We really appreciate your kind comments and look forward to looking after you again soon