play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07497 142362

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By David S on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We purchased the car unseen as the dealer is over 100 miles from home. This meant we had to rely on the dealer's description of the car, especially any minor faults, before deciding to make the journey. We were more than pleased with the car and all aspect of our dealings with Rupert (the dealer) went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Owner really cares and understands attention to detail. Mini Direct will be my first point of call for my next Mini!


  • 5

    purchase of mini cooper

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Quality used cars, excellent condition, excellent service and extremely helpful. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Exellent professional expierience

    By jon M on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From initial enquiry until the handover the expierience was faultless. communication was exellent no nonsense or pushy shiny shoes flash salesman that are abundant in the industry trying to get one over on you. Steve was very honest and fair and gave confidence to buy. walkaround videos were exchanged and a very fair price was agreed (better than any main dealer ) on the part exchange and a very competitive price on nearly new mini secured. We had slight delay from my side with private plate retension but steve was totally understanding and helpful on procedure and not at all impatient . The handover was very smooth and all paperwork was ready before we arrived and we were quickly on our way . The whole experience was a pleasant change and i wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone and i am sure when we purchase next mini they will be my first choice to look for one.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/12/20

    Thank you Jon for your very kind review. It was a pleasure looking after you and your family and finding the perfect nearly new Cooper S. We will be here to help with anything else in the future as well. Merry Christmas


  • 5

    Great Service and expert knowledge!

    By Emilia W on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely love my new mini from Mini Direct. Great service from start to finish. Not pushy with the sale at all. Gave me plenty of time to think about the purchase. Amazing expert knowledge! Even delivered the car to my home address for me. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to others.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 07/11/20

    Hi Emilia, Thank you for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure looking after you and helping you find & purchase your perfect Mini.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Clare W on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, you were very patient and helpful. Love our new car! Very pleasant to deal with, professional, clear and friendly. Thanks again. We'll be back : )

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/10/20

    Thank you for you lovely review Clare, It was a pleasure looking after you and helping you get your new car


  • 5

    Toms - Mini at short notice!

    By Kevin G on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mini for my son, Steve and Rupert found the perfect Mini Cooper, in fact better spec than I ever thought possible. A week later I was driving the car to London to deliver it to my son having been through their workshop. I can only congratulate both on their service and understanding of my requirement at short notice. Fully recommend Mini Direct and their care and understanding, nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks K

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 27/08/20

    Hi Kevin Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to help you find the perfect car for your son , and I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations with the car we found and supplied


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service

    By Rob and Jane F on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable team, impeccable customer service. Would highly recommend Mini Direct if looking to purchase your next used vehicle. Felt the team at Mini Direct went above and beyond to help meet our expectations.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/06/20

    Thanks Rob & Jane. We really appreciate your kind comments and look forward to looking after you again soon


  • 5

    Used BMW 1 series - Great garage and top blokes

    By Laurence O on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience, very friendly, not at all pushy and with lots of knowledge. Was in need of a car ASAP and they managed to get the BMW I wanted serviced and with new tires within a day. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 11/03/20

    Hi Laurence, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you are enjoying using your new M-Sport to get to work on time


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, very friendly and not pushy.

    By Lisa M on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend this dealership, they were very helpful before during and after the sale of my son’s BMW 1 series.They filled us in on what was going on from the time of interest in the vehicle, with MOT and any parts they had to change ie : brakes. When we asked about missing parcel shelf, no problem, they got us one . Excellent customer service, not pushy at all. We had a good deal and would certainly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/02/20

    Thank you for you lovely review. It was a pleasure looking after you and helping you find the perfect car for your son. Keep enjoying it and we will see you for the next one