play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID MARSHALL on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest and the most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Steve was excellent in every respect and the car just as advertised. I won't hesitate to use Steve again in the future.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review David, I'm glad you found everything nice and easy and it was a pleasure to suipply you your new Mini Cooper SD. Hope to see you soon Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from Steve when buying my Mini from him. A quick process from viewing the car online, calling the dealership and the car being delivered on to my drive. Thank you!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/04/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Jennie, I am so glad you like the car. It was a pleasure to look after you and you know where we are if you e


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JANE I on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a gorgeous car to go with it!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 27/03/21

    Hi Jane, Thank you for the kind review..... we are so glad you love the Clubman and wish you loads of happy miles in it


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Martin L on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Steve was a pleasure to deal with, and car description was bang on, communication and video of car was very good with nothing to hide, quality of cars being sold looks great and our mini is exactly as described and what we wanted, changed tyres, brakes and had oil change before pick up . Would definitely recommend if your looking for a mini !!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 25/03/21

    Hi Martin, thank you for the lovely review. We try our very best to look after all of our customers and try to be honest and open with every car, as well as preparing them to the best position that we can for each car. We hope that both you and your wife really enjoy the new Countryman


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katy A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    BMW &mini direct were excellent. Very efficient and accommodating. Really friendly and easy to deal with. And I got a great mini.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 20/03/21

    Hi Katy Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed looking after you and enjoyed the scenery on the journey to & from your home...enjoy the car


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By JAMES R on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first call with Steve, the process of buying a car could not be more straight forward, from arranging the finance, to him delivering the car to my door and taking my part ex away. The car is immaculate, he even put two new tires on the front as they were near the legal limit, without me having to ask. Highly recommend Steve and the team, if the chance arises to buy another car from them, I definitely will!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/02/21

    Thank you for the lovely Review James. It was a pleasure looking after you and getting you the perfect new Mini . Keep enjoying it and thanks for the nod , to have Fish & Chips in Poole Quay....lovely !!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By KATE F on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and everything was spot on with the car. Would recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 22/02/21

    Thanks for the review Kate. Hope you keep enjoying the car


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By DARREN R on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car exactly as described. I felt as though they treated customers fairly, with no hard sell, just good information. Delivery was arranged within 3 days, and delivery itself was great. Arrived bang on time despite the distance

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/02/21

    Thanks for the lovely kind review guys. Glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us and that you love the car


  • 5

    Steve was brilliant,

    By SUZANNE M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve was brilliant, great customer service and very helpful even out of business hour's. Would highly recommend buying from this dealership.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 17/02/21

    Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure looking after you, and we wish you many happy miles in your stunning X2


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By RICK S on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest straight forward deal.I thought it would be difficult to purchase a new car during COVID and it’s restrictions but no it was made so easy by BMW Mini Direct.I can totally recommend using this Dealership.You won’t look back.No pressure totally hassle free.BMW Direct do all the hard work so all I had to do was turn up and drive away.A massive Thankyou.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 15/01/21

    Thanks for your kind Review Rick. Glad you had an easy experience and we hope you enjoy your new Mini Clubman