play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By MEG B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage to buy from, great communication about the car and made the process very quick and easy.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 20/08/20

    Hi Meg Thank you so much for your lovely review, I must say it was a pleasure to look after you and find you the perfect Mini


  • 5

    Happy customer,MR Eddie Brookes

    By ed B on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good,friendly and very efficient very helpful with the paperwork.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/08/20

    Hi Eddie. Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to help you with your new countryman


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By HANNAH D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest transaction I’ve ever done couldn’t be more satisfied highly recommend

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/08/20

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We try our hardest to make it easy and pleasurable to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!! Thank you

    By GEMMA S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brillant, professional service! We were looking to buy a particular spec on a mini cooper and Steve was fantastic in finding us our perfect mini quickly. He also ensured that any minor scratches were removed from the body work and was extremely helpful throughout. Would certainly recommend if you are after a special mini or bmw.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/08/20

    Thanks for the very kind review Gemma, I'm glad we found the perfect car for you all, and wish you many happy miles in it


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By CHRIS J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and drama free experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend to others in the future!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 30/07/20

    Thanks for the kind review Chris, it was a pleasure looking after you , and glad you love the car


  • 5

    Bought BMW 1 Series

    By ROB D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thanks for your review Rob, It was a pleasure looking after you with the purchase of your new BMW 1 Series


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By SARAH C on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely helpful guys. Genuine people that can't do enough to help. Would definitely reccomend buying a car through this garage

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review Sarah. Really glad that you love the new car


  • 5

    An excellent service with friendly and knowledgeab

    By CATHERINE S on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very knowledgeable about the characteristics of the car and was able to answer all of my questions

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/07/20

    Thank you Cathy for your lovely review. We really appreciate your business, and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By jo V on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Mini Direct staff went out of his way to drop paperwork to our house. We had a problem with not being able to open our passenger door; he returned to our house in 5 mins and sorted it. No pressurised sales a calm and easy purchasing experience. Would definitely recommend for overall experience including purchase price.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/07/20

    Hi Jo Thanks for the very kind words, it was a pleasure to supply you with your dream Mini for your birthday.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADAM B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was really quick and really easy, the member of staff I dealt with at Mini Direct was really nice, had plenty of information and was happy to answer all the questions I had, through the process and after the purchase.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/07/20

    Hi Adam Many thanks again for buying your lovely BMW from us, I am so glad you enjoyed the experience and we hope to see you soon