play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly service, loving our new car

    By TIM HOLLIS on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and delivery as arranged. Every time we drive our beautiful new car we can’t help but smile.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review Tim, I hoped the car would make you both smile, so keep smiling and keep enjoying your new JCW


  • 5

    Great service but a little disappointing after care when problem developed

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It felt like a bold move purchasing and not test driving a car from Worcester when I live in Yorkshire. But Steve was brilliant, he talked me through the whole experience and answered all my questions. The delivery was smooth and the whole experience was so much better than expected. However, a warning light for the tyres came on 2 days after purchasing and the drivers seatbelt has developed problems in just under a month of ownership. Despite contacting them about the latter I am yet to hear anything which is a little disappointing given it’s a key legal and safety feature and has left me unable to drive the car for a little while.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/05/21

    Thanks for the review Charlotte, I'm glad we made everything easy & painless for you. I'm sorry to hear about the tyre light coming on, but heard nothing from you regarding it, and again apologies for the 24 hour delay in getting back to you regarding the seat belt sticking. After speaking with you last night, I will be speaking to our technicians to determine the problem and have it rectified asap for you. Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID MARSHALL on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest and the most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Steve was excellent in every respect and the car just as advertised. I won't hesitate to use Steve again in the future.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/05/21

    Thanks for the kind review David, I'm glad you found everything nice and easy and it was a pleasure to suipply you your new Mini Cooper SD. Hope to see you soon Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from Steve when buying my Mini from him. A quick process from viewing the car online, calling the dealership and the car being delivered on to my drive. Thank you!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/04/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Jennie, I am so glad you like the car. It was a pleasure to look after you and you know where we are if you e


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JANE I on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a gorgeous car to go with it!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 27/03/21

    Hi Jane, Thank you for the kind review..... we are so glad you love the Clubman and wish you loads of happy miles in it


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Martin L on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Steve was a pleasure to deal with, and car description was bang on, communication and video of car was very good with nothing to hide, quality of cars being sold looks great and our mini is exactly as described and what we wanted, changed tyres, brakes and had oil change before pick up . Would definitely recommend if your looking for a mini !!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 25/03/21

    Hi Martin, thank you for the lovely review. We try our very best to look after all of our customers and try to be honest and open with every car, as well as preparing them to the best position that we can for each car. We hope that both you and your wife really enjoy the new Countryman


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katy A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    BMW &mini direct were excellent. Very efficient and accommodating. Really friendly and easy to deal with. And I got a great mini.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 20/03/21

    Hi Katy Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed looking after you and enjoyed the scenery on the journey to & from your home...enjoy the car


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By JAMES R on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first call with Steve, the process of buying a car could not be more straight forward, from arranging the finance, to him delivering the car to my door and taking my part ex away. The car is immaculate, he even put two new tires on the front as they were near the legal limit, without me having to ask. Highly recommend Steve and the team, if the chance arises to buy another car from them, I definitely will!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/02/21

    Thank you for the lovely Review James. It was a pleasure looking after you and getting you the perfect new Mini . Keep enjoying it and thanks for the nod , to have Fish & Chips in Poole Quay....lovely !!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By KATE F on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and everything was spot on with the car. Would recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 22/02/21

    Thanks for the review Kate. Hope you keep enjoying the car


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By DARREN R on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car exactly as described. I felt as though they treated customers fairly, with no hard sell, just good information. Delivery was arranged within 3 days, and delivery itself was great. Arrived bang on time despite the distance

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/02/21

    Thanks for the lovely kind review guys. Glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us and that you love the car