play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jodie C on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Originally enquired about a car for sale on the website but it had already been sold. However, Steve helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and kept in regular contact throughout the buying process. He even delivered the car to me when it was ready! Would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 15/07/20

    Hi Jodie. Really glad we found the perfect car for you and that you are loving it. Ps the batteries are in the post


  • 5

    Can’t Fault

    By natasha O on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having just brought a BMW 1 series from these guys, I was very impressed with the level of customer service. Very friendly, informative and nothing was too much to ask. The quality of the car on arrival was spotless and everything in place ready to drive away. Thank you both for all your help in giving me a good description of the car so I knew what to expect before driving to you. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/07/20

    Thank you for the kind review Natasha. It was our pleasure to look after you with the supply of your new BMW We are really glad you enjoyed the experience


  • 5

    First class, the whole process was so easy and str

    By Mark G on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class, the whole process was so easy and straightforward.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 06/07/20

    Thanks for the kind review Mark. It was a pleasure looking after you and your Mini Purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and communications.

    By paul L on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service from the manager at BMW direct. Really friendly and helpful, competitive pricing and ompleted our trade in without any fuss. We would highly recommend this garage, probably the easiest transaction ever on a new car.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 05/07/20

    Hi Paul, thanks for the kind review, it was my pleasure to look after you all and help with the purchase of your new Mini Countryman. thanks again for your business and for travelling from Bristol, See you soon regarding a 340i Steve


  • 5

    Mini Direct , Flyford Flavell

    By Nicole K on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a single lady I have been ripped off in the past so was a bit apprehensive about buying from a dealership but was really impressed .The dealer was really honest and fair and went out his way to help and was even answering my queries out of office hours .I would totally recommend the Mini Direct dealership at Flyford Flavell and will definitely use them again when it comes to a replacement .

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 04/07/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Nicole, it really was a pleasure to look after you and help you find your perfect Mini convertible, heres hoping the sun comes back soon and you can really enjoy it


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MICHAEL H on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very fair price genuine salesperson quick and easy purchase of a high quality car

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 02/07/20

    Hi Michael. Thanks for your kind review. Great to look after you and we hope you really enjoy your new Mini


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By owen H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, no pushy sales. Friendly and helpful

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Owen. Thanks for the great review. Really glad you were happy with everything. Hope you enjoy the new Mini


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By SOPHIE S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my BMW 1 Series from this dealer, the manager was professional, friendly and patient! All their cars appeared to be of a high quality and mine was spotless! Very happy with it so far.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Sophie, It was a pleasure to look after you with the purchase of your new BMW. Really happy that you are enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer and no hassle

    By MARK C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great mini with no hassle at all. Pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience and would use again if I need another mini.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/07/20

    Hi Mark, Thank you for the lovely review. really glad you are enjoying the new car and don't forget to pop in for that coffee !!


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service

    By Teresa B on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we decided to upgrade my existing Mini there was only one place to go and that was Mini Direct. Excellent service once again.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/06/20

    Thanks again Teresa. Great to have you as returning customers after buying your Park Lane off is 4 years ago ... hope the Mini Seven brings you just as much happiness