play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Steve was brilliant,

    By SUZANNE M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve was brilliant, great customer service and very helpful even out of business hour's. Would highly recommend buying from this dealership.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 17/02/21

    Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure looking after you, and we wish you many happy miles in your stunning X2


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By RICK S on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest straight forward deal.I thought it would be difficult to purchase a new car during COVID and it’s restrictions but no it was made so easy by BMW Mini Direct.I can totally recommend using this Dealership.You won’t look back.No pressure totally hassle free.BMW Direct do all the hard work so all I had to do was turn up and drive away.A massive Thankyou.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 15/01/21

    Thanks for your kind Review Rick. Glad you had an easy experience and we hope you enjoy your new Mini Clubman


  • 5

    TOP CLASS

    By NATHAN M on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    mini direct are great. Held the car like promised and was helpful at all stages . Let us carry on and check cars by ourself but was there as soon as we needed him. Excellent set up and very happy with our new mini and bmw!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/11/20

    Hi Nathan, thanks for you lovely review. I'm glad we could help and get you the perfect 1 Series & Mini.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By charity C on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Perfect condition car, very pleased. Highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 09/11/20

    Hi Charity, It was a pleasure helping you find your perfect Mini, and I hope you have many miles of happy Mini Motoring in your new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By VERITY B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, excellent car, would definitely recommend

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 31/10/20

    Hi Verity. Thank you for your kind review. We were happy to help you find the perfect Mini. Hope you enjoy it Stay Safe


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By mark B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service- above and beyond! Put deposit on BMW which through no fault of dealer was delayed. They lent us a car in meantime and when our car arrived did every last little job in it before delivery. Would absolutely recommend this dealer!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 30/10/20

    Hi Mark, thanks for the kind review. It was a pleasure to look after you both , and hank you for your patience in waiting for the car


  • 5

    Excitement!

    By CLAIRE B on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I've bought a second hand car and it was such an easy experience. Even better was that I could show I was excited and wasn't made to feel stupid! I highly recommend Mini Direct - thank you!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 23/10/20

    Hi Claire, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure looking after you, and we love it when our customers are as excited as us about Mini's. Enjoy your lovely new Cooper, and we hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KAREN T on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous cars, fabulously simple to deal with, so thrilled with my new car, hardest part was choosing out of all the great stock minis !

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 04/10/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Karen, We are so please that we could help you pick out your perfect Mini and wish you many happy miles of Mini Fun !!!


  • 5

    Top noth service from a hassle free company

    By MARK C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service...amazing staff. Would highly recomend this fantasic company.. Quick..easy...no hassles.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/10/20

    Thanks for your kind comments Mark, We hope you enjoy driving your lovely new BMW 120 M sport


  • 5

    Excellent, honest personal service and advice

    By Jaskaran D on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal attention and honest advice. This was the first time I was purchasing a car by myself for my son. After ringing and visiting other dealers I knew I would only buy the mini from BMW & Mini Direct in Worcester. Rupert was lovely to speak to and when Steve helped us make the right choice without any pressure. He listened to our requirements and gave honest advice when asked. He went out of his way to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Enjoyed the experience so much and would only consider buying a mini from them.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 28/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review. I can honestly say what a pleasure it was looking after you both and helping you get the perfect Mini. If there is anything you need you know where we are ..... oh and the eclairs were awesome :)