play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Lee S on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, helpful and most important no pressure sales approach leaving high quality cars to sell themselves, highly recommend you check out this (currently) small independent dealership, you will be pleasantly surprised at the cars available.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car is brilliant, superb to drive, never gets boring and is cheap on running costs. Condition with the car is perfect, not a mark on it. Well built car to a high quality inside to out. All in all, super efficient, super economical and super fun! Great car.


  • 5

    Mini Delight

    By Keith D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ady & Rupert provide a excellent service from start to finish, totally trustworthy as I have purchased 2 Mini Coopers from just viewing their website with their assistance & recommendations, delivered as well as I live in Pembrokeshire.


  • 5

    MINI Happy Memories

    By Sam T on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with from start to finish. Ady will go above and beyond for you and the cars are prepared to a standard well beyond most main dealers. Happily go another MINI adventure with them


  • 5

    Excellent - Mini Direct

    By Ann W on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Mini Direct, Adrian was excellent, would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo M on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly knowledgeable sales man ,excellent service


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air for the car buyer

    By Adam S on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    You must never judge a book by it's cover, or make automatic assumptions about businesses until you engage with them personally, for it's only then do you find magic. In Mini Direct I feel I have done so. The owner is a charming, helpful, knowledgable and has Minis (and now BMWs) that are only ever first class. I've had my dealings with the worst kind of 'friendly' car dealer, and Rupert couldn't be further from this caricature. He really does value his service and products, and nurtures his local, quality feel through honesty and discretion - he actually guided me to a Mini that was £2000 less as he felt I didn't need to spend it! I bought a 13-plate Cooper D with 26k miles and I can honestly say that it looks as new - and the price was so competitive. Rupert made the whole process as comfortable and relaxing as afternoon tea at your favourite cafe. Thanks Mini Direct - you have restored the car buying process into what it should be, a pleasurable experience. Adam Scorey.


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By A T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for Ady and Rupert at Mini Direct. They certainly know their stuff regarding Mini's and the entire purchasing experience went without a hitch. Buying a used car is not always an enjoyable experience but the way the staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful made the purchase a pleasure. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Expert and trustworthy.

    By Susanna P on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really expert in their area. Asked me how I drive, how I want to drive, what I needed from my car and then suggested engines and models. Sold me a lovely car which was cheaper than I had said my maximum price was. Great test drives, escorted and then solo. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mini Direct recommended.

    By Lynne S on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can only say positive things about my experiencing with buying a used car from Mini Direct. They were extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. I was travelling some distance to see the car so they held it for a week for me until I could get there to see it. They were extremely flexible in accommodating whether or not I was part-exing my car as part of the sale. I would certainly recommend Mini Direct if you are looking for a used Mini. I hope my car proves to be as good as the Mini Direct sales service.