play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Mini dealership in the Midlands

    By W D on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ady the sales man is a wonderful guy, went above and beyond to help me with my finance, even got my personalised plates made for me. Have already recommended him to a friend that's looking at getting a mini. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else. ?


  • 5

    Really nice chaps to deal with.

    By S C on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    mini was as described (quality)- perfect for me. Ady was great and easy to do business with. thank you.def recommend.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Mark A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to surprise my wife with a Mini for her Birthday and the team at Mini Direct took my request and sourced a car within 48 hours! My Dealings with Mini Direct were easy and smooth I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Mini as I could not fault their service in any way. A real pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Mini direct review

    By L B on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating when I asked for the car to be ready early so I wad not without a vehicle. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service.

    By R P on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought out car in December and we are very pleased with it. The staff we very friendly and offered great customer service. Would recommend to family and friends and when we come to replace the car would use them again.


  • 5

    Fab !!

    By Kayleigh P on 19 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Most easiest and pleasant transaction I've ever made. Would definitely recommend them to anybody who is looking for a Mini. Great customer service and Ady was friendly and made the whole process effortless


  • 5

    Mini Direct tick all of the boxes

    By Nigel U on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We bought from Mini Direct and Rupert and Aidie were both excellent in their overall dealings with us. Friendly and not pushy, clear and precise in their presentation and knowledge and certainly mini fans with a love of their product. We were looking for a mini for a specific reason and they were keen to satisfy our requirements and to ensure we got the right car for our specific needs. I have dealt with a lot of dealers over the years and Mini Direct tick all of the boxes.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Bob L on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Mini Cooper from Mini direct and we have to say the whole experience was a pleasure, we dealt with Rupert the owner and have to say his knowledge and expertise of everything mini was a joy, it was very refreshing to deal with a car salesman who wasn't pushey and didn't put you under pressure to buy. I would highley recommend mini direct to anyone in the market buying a mini


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional!

    By Tony B on 16 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mini Cooper S from these guys for my wife. Have to give it to them, the quality of their cars is great. For viewing, we could only make it in the evening (when they're normally closed) or weekends, but they came back to see us after their normal hours midweek. Can't recommend them enough, and would definitely (and yet might, for myself!) go back again.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer focus.

    By Simon T on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.