play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Highly recommend.

    By zoe H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service. Quick to respond to enquiries and very accommodating. Friendly service, not too pushy to get the sale. Would recommend and use again. Many thanks!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 26/06/20

    Thank you for a lovely review. I’m so glad you enjoyed your buying experience and are enjoying your new Mini Paceman. It is certainly a stunning car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By NAOMI H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were great all the way through dealing with me and the car that i wanted and sorting out the finance side of things i felt at ease the whole time especially after having a bad experience elsewhere. Only a phone call away or a text with any question's i had. Fantastic service throughout would definitely recommend to anyone. Plus my car is amazing and i love it. Thank you guys! Naomi.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/06/20

    Hi Naomi. Thanks for your lovely review. We try really hard to look after everyone and help them purchase the very best car for them


  • 5

    Positive second-hand Mini One purchase

    By Mark C on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has always never been the experience I'd expect - new or second-hand.....over pushy sales representatives wanting to not only force a car on you but also Finance! Or even being downright objectionable to me as a customer (even from main dealers). However, helping my Daughter buy a second-hand Mini One from Mini Direct was the pleasurable experience I always thought it should be. The Sales Representative, was straight-up, no pushy sales talk, fact based discussions about the car of our choice / warranty options and no sales patter with regards better deal with their Finance. I'd buy another second-hand car from Mini Direct - thanks.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/06/20

    Thanks for the very kind review Mark We do work really hard to help all of our customers find their perfect car and we know that it’s you that knows what you want and we just try to help you make that happen in the easiest way possible Hope you all keep enjoying the car


  • 5

    A very smooth process and amazing car!

    By nia B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Getting my new mini was such a lovely and easy experience. I was offered a good price for my previous Audi and absolutely love the new car! I really recommend using bmw/mini direct great service, lovely cars and really genuine people.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 21/06/20

    Hi Nia, Thank you for the lovely review, It was our pleasure to look after you with your Mini purchase, keep enjoying the car and hopefully your mum will be changing to Mini soon !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ruth S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. There was no pressure to buy and he answered all our questions.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Ruth, It was a pleasure to look after you and sell you your new BMW. I hope you enjoy it and you know where we are if you need anything


  • 5

    Great car great guys to deal with.

    By nigel G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great and the Mini Cooper was above expectation!!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/06/20

    Thanks for the kind review Nigel, it was a pleasure looking after you and your family. Hope you had a fun journey home


  • 5

    Professional and knowledgeable

    By stuart G on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, helpful and friendly from the start. Highly recommended

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Stuart. It was a pleasure looking after you and I hope you enjoyed the drive back to Plymouth


  • 5

    BMW /mini direct

    By DAVID W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and helpful and very happy with the quality of the car

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 09/06/20

    Thanks for the great review David. Really glad you’re loving your new csr


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By savannah F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend BMW & Mini Direct. The staff were attentive, friendly and have gone above and beyond to ensure I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 09/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Savannah. It was a pleasure to look after you and I hope you really enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great Service throughout.

    By CAROLINE K on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Contacted Mini Direct on the Friday late afternoon enquiring about a beautiful mini, wasn’t expecting a reply until Monday, but had a reply that night. Called Saturday morning and arranged to view and test drive the same day (contactless of course!). The mini had a few paint chips but after driving it I knew I wanted it. Steve assured me the chips would be rectified, gave me a fair price for my part ex and said I could collect on the Tuesday. Yesterday (Tuesday) I collected my new mini, which is in mint condition (not a paint chip in sight!) having never owned a mini before Steve took the time to talk me through all the controls, buttons and lights before I drove away with a huge smile on my face! Thanks so much for a fantastic and efficient service Steve. Highly recommend!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 04/06/20

    Hi Caroline. It was a pleasure looking bc after you and I’m so glad you’re enjoying the mini. Hopefully the sun will be back soon