play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By EMMA W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was amazing. He made the process really easy and simple. The car was exactly how it was stated online and we got everything sorted so quick. I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 12/09/20

    Hi Emma, Thank you so much for the kind review. I must say it was a pleasure looking after you and helping you get your perfect Mini Cooper


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By kellie C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend these guys enough, They really looked after me and made the whole experience of buying a used car really enjoyable.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 01/09/20

    HI Kellie, thank you so much again for buying you Mini Coupe from us. It was a pleasure looking after you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAIN L on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, great stock & service. A burnout of the way but well worth it.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 30/08/20

    Hi Iain. Thank you again for travelling so far to pick up your new car. Hopefully we’ll worth it to get such a special Clubman


  • 5

    Great experience

    By simon T on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great range of vehicles, very friendly staff and not at pushy.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/08/20

    Thanks for the kind review Simon. It was an absolute pleasure to look after you and Louise, with her new Paceman, enjoy the car !!


  • 5

    Great Price,Great Customer Experience,would buy fr

    By derek B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with them,thank you for such Great customer experience,My Wife Loves her Mini.29/08/20

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 29/08/20

    HI Derek, It was a pleasure looking after you and supplying you and your wife with the new Mini 7, I am so glad she loves it, Steve


  • 5

    5 stars, highly recommend!!

    By SAMANTHA C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing dealership. Everything was totally painless and within two days of test driving the car after hours, the finance and part exchange has been sorted and I've driven away with my beautiful 1 series. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 28/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely Review Sam, It was a pleasure looking after you and getting you in to your lovely BMW , we try our hardest to go that bit further than most other garages. Enjoy and hopefully we can find a perfect car for Nick too


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Amy M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful in the process of buying my car. They talked me through all of the options available which would best suit myself. Really happy with the overall service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 24/08/20

    Hi Amy. Really glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Enjoy your new Mini and we hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By MEG B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage to buy from, great communication about the car and made the process very quick and easy.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 20/08/20

    Hi Meg Thank you so much for your lovely review, I must say it was a pleasure to look after you and find you the perfect Mini


  • 5

    Happy customer,MR Eddie Brookes

    By ed B on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good,friendly and very efficient very helpful with the paperwork.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/08/20

    Hi Eddie. Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to help you with your new countryman


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By HANNAH D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest transaction I’ve ever done couldn’t be more satisfied highly recommend

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/08/20

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We try our hardest to make it easy and pleasurable to buy a car.