play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Bob L on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Mini Cooper from Mini direct and we have to say the whole experience was a pleasure, we dealt with Rupert the owner and have to say his knowledge and expertise of everything mini was a joy, it was very refreshing to deal with a car salesman who wasn't pushey and didn't put you under pressure to buy. I would highley recommend mini direct to anyone in the market buying a mini


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional!

    By Tony B on 16 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mini Cooper S from these guys for my wife. Have to give it to them, the quality of their cars is great. For viewing, we could only make it in the evening (when they're normally closed) or weekends, but they came back to see us after their normal hours midweek. Can't recommend them enough, and would definitely (and yet might, for myself!) go back again.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer focus.

    By Simon T on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By David S on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We purchased the car unseen as the dealer is over 100 miles from home. This meant we had to rely on the dealer's description of the car, especially any minor faults, before deciding to make the journey. We were more than pleased with the car and all aspect of our dealings with Rupert (the dealer) went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Owner really cares and understands attention to detail. Mini Direct will be my first point of call for my next Mini!


  • 5

    purchase of mini cooper

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Quality used cars, excellent condition, excellent service and extremely helpful. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, very friendly and not pushy.

    By Lisa M on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend this dealership, they were very helpful before during and after the sale of my son’s BMW 1 series.They filled us in on what was going on from the time of interest in the vehicle, with MOT and any parts they had to change ie : brakes. When we asked about missing parcel shelf, no problem, they got us one . Excellent customer service, not pushy at all. We had a good deal and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    5 stars excellent service

    By Abby T on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hello, I bought my Mini Cooper (VN11LCF) from yourselves a few weeks ago. I would just like to thank you for the excellent service I received, esp From Ady -I am extremely happy with my car and want to recommend your garage (already have) to many! Whilst looking at the car, I found... no pressure, complete reassurance, kindness and respect. Thank you for your outstanding performance! I rate your garage 5* ! Regards Abby Tyler


  • 5

    Very good Service from Mini Direct Worcester

    By David F on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went this morning to look at a Mini, Andy was VERY busy dealing with us & two other customers, but made the time to go & find my dog a bowl of water. VERY good service, very easy to work with, infact I have just changed my Audi at Coventry Audi, & I think Andy was better definitely quicker than Audi & Audi are very good, so for a small company to be as good as Audi means they are very good. I would definitely use Mini Direct again & recommend them to anybody, & I am picking the Mini up on Thursday.


  • 5

    Exceptional Friendly Service

    By Matt B on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the sales team from the moment we arrived on the forecourt to view a Mini Cooper D for my fiance. The sales person was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to help, this made the selection and purchase an easy and enjoyable process. All the vehicles are presented very well and look better than the excellent online pictures. I would highly recommend this family friendly, no pressure and very knowledgable company to anyone looking for a top notch BMW or Mini. I will certainly be returning when my car needs changing. Thanks Again