play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sarah Jo G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, great communication, fantastic selection of cars and fair on price. What more could you ask for

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Sarah. We try to supply really good cars at fair prices and try to look after all of our customers to the best of our ability. Keep enjoying the car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend them.

    By shannon F on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Daughter purchased a Mini Cooper D from them. A great experience, no pressure selling. Very friendly and helpfull. Happy to accommodate an appointment that suited us.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 02/06/20

    Thanks for your lovely review Shannon. Really glad you are loving your new Mini and remember to look after the sign ¿


  • 5

    Generally a good experience in trying times

    By jon D on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good response times and overall v good service. Generally very pleased. They did a good job. 1 star off for no mention of chipped windscreen.


  • 5

    10/10 for customer service and price :)

    By molly J on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such good communication from Mini Direct and great customer service. Such a good deal on the car and they even arranged delivery as we were during lockdown. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 23/05/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Molly, It was a pleasure to look after you and I'm glad you enjoying your lovely Mini Coupe


  • 5

    I'm not happy as have no air con should been fixed

    By susan H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    They got the car ready for me quickly and I love the car, but when I had driven the car away I noticed that the air con wasn't getting cold. I rang them and they put me in contact with a mechanic that does all of their warranty repairs. I took the car to him and waited while he checked the car. He said it needed a new condensor/radiator as there was a hole in it. This was on the Tuesday and he said he could get the part for the following Saturday. I took the car and left it with him, not long after I had left he rang me to say it was the wrong part. So I went back to collect the car and he said he would order the correct part and fit it on the next saturday. Again I took the car to him and left it with him, I had only been gone half an hour and he rang me to say that this was the wrong part also. So as it stands he said he will have to wait for a Toyota dealer to open so he could get the right part, but they are not open due to coronavirus.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 14/05/20

    We try very hard to help all our customers, However if the part is main dealer only and the main dealer is shut because of Coronavirouse how can we be at fault??? This is the first 3 star review we've ever had, so on a positive anyone reading this will see there is nothing more we could have done! Once the part is available we will fix the A/C.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lee A on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to delivery, recommended

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 23/05/20

    Hi Lee, Thank you for your business again & your review. So glad your dad loves the Mini Convertible


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Shaun W on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful felt at ease with Seller and would recommend them again

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 11/03/20

    Thank you for the lovely review Shaun, it was my pleasure to look after you. Keep enjoying the Mini and we will see you for your next one


  • 5

    Superb, just superb!

    By adam P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Mini Direct! Steve made the whole process so smooth and in all honesty a complete breeze... From the inital contact to arranging my finance then Collected me from the station and took me to the garage where my new car was waiting all nice and shiny for me to take home! I cannot recommend them enough by far the nicest dealer i've dealt with in a while and definitely worth your business as a customer!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 11/03/20

    Hi Adam, Really pleased you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure looking after you and the sale of your car.


  • 5

    Exceptionally good choice and professional service

    By David L on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    BMW and Mini Direct hold an excellent selection of high quality vehicles, almost too good as we struggled to make a decision! Their customer service is second to none and we were professionally assisted through the entire process. An absolute pleasure to deal with such nice people showing pride in the professionalism of their service. I’d thoroughly recommend Rupert and Steve to anybody looking for a BMW or Mini 👍

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 11/03/20

    Hi David, Thank you for your kind review, and it was a pleasure to look after you and deliver your car to you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Very pleased with the advice and service

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/02/20

    Hi Richard, Thanks for the lovely review. We were pleased to help you and we are glad you are enjoying your BMW