play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ruth S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely friendly, professional and down to earth. There was no pressure to buy and he answered all our questions.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Ruth, It was a pleasure to look after you and sell you your new BMW. I hope you enjoy it and you know where we are if you need anything


  • 5

    Great car great guys to deal with.

    By nigel G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great and the Mini Cooper was above expectation!!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 18/06/20

    Thanks for the kind review Nigel, it was a pleasure looking after you and your family. Hope you had a fun journey home


  • 5

    Professional and knowledgeable

    By stuart G on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, helpful and friendly from the start. Highly recommended

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Stuart. It was a pleasure looking after you and I hope you enjoyed the drive back to Plymouth


  • 5

    BMW /mini direct

    By DAVID W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and helpful and very happy with the quality of the car

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 09/06/20

    Thanks for the great review David. Really glad you’re loving your new csr


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By savannah F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend BMW & Mini Direct. The staff were attentive, friendly and have gone above and beyond to ensure I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 09/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Savannah. It was a pleasure to look after you and I hope you really enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great Service throughout.

    By CAROLINE K on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Contacted Mini Direct on the Friday late afternoon enquiring about a beautiful mini, wasn’t expecting a reply until Monday, but had a reply that night. Called Saturday morning and arranged to view and test drive the same day (contactless of course!). The mini had a few paint chips but after driving it I knew I wanted it. Steve assured me the chips would be rectified, gave me a fair price for my part ex and said I could collect on the Tuesday. Yesterday (Tuesday) I collected my new mini, which is in mint condition (not a paint chip in sight!) having never owned a mini before Steve took the time to talk me through all the controls, buttons and lights before I drove away with a huge smile on my face! Thanks so much for a fantastic and efficient service Steve. Highly recommend!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 04/06/20

    Hi Caroline. It was a pleasure looking bc after you and I’m so glad you’re enjoying the mini. Hopefully the sun will be back soon


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sarah Jo G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, great communication, fantastic selection of cars and fair on price. What more could you ask for

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review Sarah. We try to supply really good cars at fair prices and try to look after all of our customers to the best of our ability. Keep enjoying the car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend them.

    By shannon F on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Daughter purchased a Mini Cooper D from them. A great experience, no pressure selling. Very friendly and helpfull. Happy to accommodate an appointment that suited us.

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 02/06/20

    Thanks for your lovely review Shannon. Really glad you are loving your new Mini and remember to look after the sign ¿


  • 5

    Generally a good experience in trying times

    By jon D on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good response times and overall v good service. Generally very pleased. They did a good job. 1 star off for no mention of chipped windscreen.


  • 5

    10/10 for customer service and price :)

    By molly J on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such good communication from Mini Direct and great customer service. Such a good deal on the car and they even arranged delivery as we were during lockdown. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from BMW & Mini Direct on 23/05/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Molly, It was a pleasure to look after you and I'm glad you enjoying your lovely Mini Coupe