play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Linda B on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a mini from this dealer a couple of weeks ago. Excellent service and experienced friendly service.


  • 5

    Completely recommend

    By Wales W on 06 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a woman buying a car on my own I have seen some patronising/bullying attitudes but Rupert and Adey were professional and pleasant. No hard sell. Took my car in part-ex (although it was not new enough for him to sell on his own forecourt) and gave me the book part-ex price that I asked for it. The 4-year old BMW 320d touring I bought was competitively priced and had all paperwork. Rupert said they would MoT and service it before I picked it up, which they did. The MoT showed only around 3,000 miles left on front disc pads. They replaced these free of charge. I I have owned it for 3 weeks now and it is a great car. Very happy with both car and with the service. Completely recommend. (I would give them 11/10 rather than the 10/10 I am giving them except that when I realised the car had no floor-mats Adey said they would cost me £20! Oh well, cant have everything I suppose!)


  • 5

    Look no further, go to Mini Direct!

    By Rolf W on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After quite a bit of online research I found Mini Direct, who are offering a broad selection of used Mini's in an attractive price range for the 2nd hand market. As I needed a car fast, but had very little time for car-shopping or even calling them, all of the communication went through Facebook messenger. Being foreign I had a few special challenges to deal with that came with my car search. Rupert was very helpful and fast with his responses, even though he had not seen me and there was no certainty that I would buy a car from him. The Mini I ended up buying from him looks and feels new and shined like a diamond when I picked it up. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks again Rupert (and Emma) for your help and service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Richard T on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I wanted to buy a Mini as a gift for my Mum and Dad (who are both retired and came with us to choose it), so we were looking not only for a really good quality car at the right price, but also for a relaxed, pleasant buying experience. We got both with Rupert at BMW and Mini Direct. He was honest, friendly and helpful, and we came away with a really lovely car that my parents were delighted with. If you are looking to buy a used BMW or Mini, we would highly recommend Rupert at BMW and Mini Direct.


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series M Sport

    By Alistair B on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and peace of mind that the car I purchased was right for me, Rupert and Andy made the whole experience a pleasure. Highly recommend this small up and coming Independent Dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Russell G on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, recommended, very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent quality of cars with fantastic service

    By Steve G on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Rupert. I had been looking for a 1 series for a while and everything I had seen was either really tatty or had high mileage. Then I stumbled upon this garage on the internet, and all the cars were really impressive and in excellent condition. The after sales service is also excellent with Rupert always willing to answer any questions regarding the car. He even posted some car mats out to me a few days after I'd bought the car. The only advice I would give, is take £250 in cash for the deposit, otherwise you will need to withdraw it from the ATM in the garage which charges £1.75. I would definitely recommend this garage to anybody looking for a good quality car at a fair price. Oh, and Rupert even changed both sets of Brake Pads before I collected the car as they only had 3000 miles left on them. Very pleased overall and would definitely go back next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Company

    By Paul C on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I have been buying various cars for 27 years and this is the best company by far I have dealt with. Ady is honest and genuine and very trustworthy. My daughter Abbie is over the moon with her Mini and I felt we received an exceptional service with a car that was priced realistically too. Thank you a pleasure to give our business to your company


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Roadster

    By Matt G on 22 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying our Mini Cooper Roadster from Ady and Rupert at Mini Direct. A very fair deal for a cracking low mileage car and absolutely no sales pressure, Ady even picked us up from the train station. 5 stars!


‹ Prev Next ›