play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01905 381000 | 07909 997707

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - Mini Direct

    By Ann W on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Mini Direct, Adrian was excellent, would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo M on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly knowledgeable sales man ,excellent service


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air for the car buyer

    By Adam S on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    You must never judge a book by it's cover, or make automatic assumptions about businesses until you engage with them personally, for it's only then do you find magic. In Mini Direct I feel I have done so. The owner is a charming, helpful, knowledgable and has Minis (and now BMWs) that are only ever first class. I've had my dealings with the worst kind of 'friendly' car dealer, and Rupert couldn't be further from this caricature. He really does value his service and products, and nurtures his local, quality feel through honesty and discretion - he actually guided me to a Mini that was £2000 less as he felt I didn't need to spend it! I bought a 13-plate Cooper D with 26k miles and I can honestly say that it looks as new - and the price was so competitive. Rupert made the whole process as comfortable and relaxing as afternoon tea at your favourite cafe. Thanks Mini Direct - you have restored the car buying process into what it should be, a pleasurable experience. Adam Scorey.


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By A T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for Ady and Rupert at Mini Direct. They certainly know their stuff regarding Mini's and the entire purchasing experience went without a hitch. Buying a used car is not always an enjoyable experience but the way the staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful made the purchase a pleasure. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Expert and trustworthy.

    By Susanna P on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really expert in their area. Asked me how I drive, how I want to drive, what I needed from my car and then suggested engines and models. Sold me a lovely car which was cheaper than I had said my maximum price was. Great test drives, escorted and then solo. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mini Direct recommended.

    By Lynne S on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can only say positive things about my experiencing with buying a used car from Mini Direct. They were extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. I was travelling some distance to see the car so they held it for a week for me until I could get there to see it. They were extremely flexible in accommodating whether or not I was part-exing my car as part of the sale. I would certainly recommend Mini Direct if you are looking for a used Mini. I hope my car proves to be as good as the Mini Direct sales service.


  • 5

    Best Mini dealership in the Midlands

    By W D on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ady the sales man is a wonderful guy, went above and beyond to help me with my finance, even got my personalised plates made for me. Have already recommended him to a friend that's looking at getting a mini. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else. ?


  • 5

    Really nice chaps to deal with.

    By S C on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    mini was as described (quality)- perfect for me. Ady was great and easy to do business with. thank you.def recommend.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Mark A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to surprise my wife with a Mini for her Birthday and the team at Mini Direct took my request and sourced a car within 48 hours! My Dealings with Mini Direct were easy and smooth I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Mini as I could not fault their service in any way. A real pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Mini direct review

    By L B on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating when I asked for the car to be ready early so I wad not without a vehicle. Excellent service.