play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BMW & Mini Direct

At BMW & Mini Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, with things like easy reservations, sign at home finance, out of hours appointments and hand overs, and home delivery all available.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BMW & Mini Direct

BMW & Mini Direct
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First rate personal service!

    By D W on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first experience in buying a mini from this dealership. We found the salesman to be very helpful and professional in his approach without giving us the "hard sell" as we have encountered on previous occasions. This is a small dealership and we felt no sales pressure when viewing the cars on the forecourt . The salesman was courteous and helpful and we were offered a test drive . We were very happy with the car and decided to buy. The deal was closed quickly and efficiently with follow up support if needed. The whole experience was very positive and I have a lovely new car as a result!! We would certainly recommend this dealership to others and would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Top Service, Top Car, Top Company!

    By Grant P on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, no sales pressure had a good selection of quality cars in stock with a decent saving over the larger man dealers!


  • 5

    BMW series 1

    By K M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service cannot fault it they were spot on to our needs


  • 5

    Great!! Very happy customer...

    By Nicola H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rupert was extremely helpful without the 'hard sell' that might be expected. He was friendly, not pushy and definitely knew his stuff when it came to anything BMW or Mini related. The whole experience was very positive. The finance offered (but not pushed) was a good sensible deal and I was a very happy customer picking up my new Mini today.


  • 5

    5* cars and service

    By S A on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service which resulted in me coming home with my perfect car!


  • 5

    #awesome

    By J B on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealership puts PROFESSIONAL into the industry ... will definitely recommend. Big thanku for the excellent service and even more so for my awesome car :)


  • 5

    Great

    By Emily H on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience all round! Extremely helpful staff who were quick to respond to my queries, and I love my new MINI!


  • 5

    A relaxed and easy car buying experience

    By Stephen B on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have found car buying quite similar regardless of dealership. I was influenced by the reviews to try this dealer and it is true, this is a rather different experience. Never any hint of pressure, Ady gave good information and help but it was led by us in terms of what we wanted. Of course they want to sell, they are not there for fun, but BMW & Mini Direct have grasped that customer service and an easy but professional approach is best. Friendly and helpful with good stock, I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Lee S on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, helpful and most important no pressure sales approach leaving high quality cars to sell themselves, highly recommend you check out this (currently) small independent dealership, you will be pleasantly surprised at the cars available.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car is brilliant, superb to drive, never gets boring and is cheap on running costs. Condition with the car is perfect, not a mark on it. Well built car to a high quality inside to out. All in all, super efficient, super economical and super fun! Great car.